Drawing EroGuro: At the stake

in #drawing5 years ago

Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you?


Helloooo!!!!

I return with this theme, although this time something not so strong, going back to medieval times, the known method of execution applied to people suspected of witchcraft, the stake ...

I believe that for the following drawings, the captures of the process I will do them with less resolution, since I feel that it makes quite slow the load of the post in an unnecessary way.....

Proccess


Here I ended up changing her hair, since I didn't like the way it was in the sketch.





The End

Now that I realize it, the knees look strange, mmmmm what disaster... well, since it matters.


Details

  • Software: Medibang Paint Pro
  • Hardware: Tablet Canaima TR10RS1
  • Time: 4 Hours

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It doesn't look bad. What are you stressing about? She appears to be really terrorised. Well done!

Thanks, I don't know, maybe it's just my imagination.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 4.91% upvote from us for your 990 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!