Special drawing for Valentine's Day

in #drawing5 years ago

Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit, how are you?


Happy day of love and friendship to all of you. I hope you had a good time today.

I had a wonderful time, nothing compares to drawing all day enjoying Valentine's Day as a triumphant...

I think it's the first time I've drawn something like this ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) , I don't know why I haven't done it before, it's pretty cool. So, good day to experiment. Enjoy it.


Proccess

This time the sketch I've done it directly with the tablet, not bad at all, only that I take much longer than if I had done it with a pencil, but it's a good start.

The little face on the right was a sketch to choose the type of horns. I also removed the inverted pentagram because I didn't like the result.









The End


Details

  • Software: Medibang Paint Pro
  • Hardware: Tablet Canaima TR10RS1
  • Time: 6 Hours

More in my DeviantArt

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi e254e,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I think it is fantastic that this community recognizes good art and is open-minded. Too many times these days we see censorship of an artists vision, and the work loses. I produce sensual 3D art as well and this is very encouraging to me as an artist! You guys rock!

Welll done!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exceptional art.

Outstanding work of art for such a great occasion and I must confess, you are really great at what you do. I watched the pics over and over. The treatment of the effects in there and the details are awesome. I wait to see more great artworks from you soon.
Art is indeed life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, and that I'm not used to drawing in digital, I'm glad you liked it. Of course, soon there will be many more drawings

Posted using Partiko Android

OK...... Then I wait for your next, awesome art.

Posted using Partiko Android

I liked the whole concept. The drawings are beautiful, I really liked what I saw. the boy is beautiful hehe. Well done. very chord to valentine's day.

LOL. Very befitting of valentines! Very nice.

Hahahaha sure that yes, thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool and provocative work. Well done!

Hahaha thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @e254e! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice
Work

Posted using Partiko Android

Many
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Wooow What a nice artwork. Do Venezuelians born talented? There are many very good artists on steemit from Venezuela. Love your art 👍👏✌️👏👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha Thank you very much, well although it doesn't usually seem like it, Venezuelans have always liked to surpass themselves.

Posted using Partiko Android

You will see there are a lot of good artists from your country on here. One of them is @ferjart

Posted using Partiko iOS

Holy shit! This makes us re-think how cruel black widows are.
Was she re-claiming her heart, after so many cheese valentine phrases (you stole my heart, I carry your heart in mine, my heart is yours, etc)?
It also makes us re-think other cliches, such as "I want to die in your arms" (or under your thighs)