Portrait 004

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

018.JPG

New portrait! I have been using random models from pinterest to draw these, but since I started posting them around the web, some people have been asking me to draw them, soooo what I might do is start practicing with the pictures that people are sending me.

If you have a picture you would like me to draw (as a practice for myself of course and maybe a souvenir for you, no promises), leave it as a reply.

Otherwise critique and comments are always welcome, be sure to follow me for more drawings!
Also, I will follow4follow, dont worry people, lol!

Thanks for the attention!

Sort:  

The expression of the eye is great.
It seems to be the part of the drawing that you dedicated yourself most.

Thanks bro, Im still waiting for brazillian memes 2 :(

I like the contour. And I see the progress from last ones, keep up the good work!
Critique, no offense (as an art tutor, lol): pupil of the left eye is bigger and has more contrast then right one (that is closer to a viewer), it must be contrariwise. Eyes must be darker because they are in cavities. Also, in future try to be more attentive to ears and necks construction.
Better resolution: s12.postimg.org/p91ot18bh/image.jpg

Thanks a lot @art-study-pro, this is the exact reason why I keep posting this lol, feedback is always great (especially from a professional in the field), next one I will pay attention to what you mentioned, also be sure to follow me, would love to have more feedback on future work!

You are welcome! I already was following your blog :)

That looks really awesome!

thanks, appreciate it!

Uma sugestão, desenhar steemians que postam em português como incentivo pra comunidade. Valeu!!!

kkkkk, uma boa idéia @wagnertamanaha , e quem sabe escrever os posts em português também, ja seria uma boa né?