Wilderness

in #drawing7 years ago

Hey everyone!

While painting this piece I wanted to point out that every woman has that 'wild' side in them which helps fighting every day struggles and achieve big things in this society where it's quite hard for them to make it.

19121812_231799297324968_1626022902564388864_n.jpg

I hope you enjoyed it and have a great day!

Gabrielius

Sort:  

Gorgeous. Don't see many B&W paintings. You have a new follower! Every few days I go through my followers list and follow all the people I have not yet been following. One of the ways I like to support them. I also search for a recent post I can curate and bump to say, "Hey, thanks for the support and I support your conquest too!" So then fellow Steempeep, welcome to my community. Steem on! ( #thealliance has noticed you )

Wow nice painting...thanks for following...upvoted, resteemed and followed back

The fighter woman

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great Painting and I appreciate the meaning.

Yes that is true