Today's work: Work time in Illustrator creating some orks

in #drawing7 years ago

I have a free day today.
I wanted to draw something and i started to do some Orks and maybe add other characters like Knights, Unicorns and other mythological creatures .
I was thinking to create some animated sprites whit different moves.
I love Adobe Illustrator
Untitled-2-01.jpg
In total i made 7 orks, first two are the bullies or Father and the big Brother
ork-01.jpg
The king and the servant
ork-04.jpg
The other ones are the fighters
ork-05.jpg
Some parts that i would animate
Untitled-1-01.jpg
The Father ork and some weapons
ork-03.jpg
All the Orks together
ork-06.jpg
I have a bit to work but i will finish soon and i would do a movie whit the animations like: Walk, Running, Jump, Fighting with sword, Hitting whit fist and maybe some others moves.

Sort:  

This is Incredible and inspiring post. Have UPVOTED! You can check on mine @myhealth hope you will enjoy.

thank you