Angel, La niña de las flores ~❀

in #drawing7 years ago

 At my mother's request XD one of the old caricatures I used to see in his childhood!
My mother just discovered my blog in Steemit and was fascinated with what I do, my drawings and recreations, and that is why she asked me to make one of the drawings I saw in her youth, this anime type cartoon is called "Angel, la niña de las flores"and the truth is that it has aroused curiosity, until I wanted to see it xD
Well, this is the drawing, I hope you like it and get excited to see the cartoon too
                                                                    SPANISH
A peticion de mi madre! xD una de las caricaturas viejas que solia ver en su infancia!
Mi madre acaba de descubrir mi blog en Steemit y se fascino con lo que hago, mis dibujos y recreaciones, y por eso me pidio hacer uno de los dibujos que veia en su juventud, esta caricatura tipo anime se llama "Angel, la niña de las flores" y la verdad es que me ha despertado curiosidad, hasta me dieron ganas de verla xD
Bueno, este es el dibujo, espero les guste y se anime a ver la caricatura tambien  

Sort:  

Good art... upvoted I am into photography and art too .. plz check on my post for your support.. Thx... followed u now..

excelente bella...