Godmother Fairy

in #drawing7 years ago

 Most of us like to see the process of creating a drawing, at least I love to see how simple lines and strokes transform into a beautiful work of art. So here I bring to share with you the development of my drawing, I hope you like it, and if so, I would appreciate you support me with a UV;)
A la mayoria de nosotros nos gusta ver el proceso de creacion de un dibujo, almenos a mi me encanta ver cómo unas simples líneas y trazos se transforman en una hermosa obra de arte. Así que aquí traigo para compartir con ustedes el desarrollo de mi dibujo, espero que les guste, y si es así, les agradecería que me apoyes con un UV

First I start with a circle and the guide lines that shape the head/  Primero empiezo con un círculo y las líneas guías que le dan forma a la cabeza


I continue to make the face and hair with many curved lines/  Continuo haciendo el rostro y el cabello con muchas líneas curvas

I add some details to get a clearer view of the drawing/  Le agrego algunos detalles para tener una visión más clara del dibujo


I add more elements to the sketch of my drawing/  Agrego más elementos al sketch de mi dibujo



And in the end it's just a question of adding shadows to the right places/  Y al final es solo cuestión de agregar sombras en los sitios adecuados y listo!


What do you think of this picture? You like it? If so, I would appreciate it if you support me with a giant UV! xD

Sort:  

Lovely drawing :) You're very talented!

Thank you so much :3

I liked the final drawing, is really cute :) Keep up the good work!

I'm gladiadores you like it *- * thank you for watch ♡

wao k hermoso

Gracias :D

Nice post friend

Thank you ^^

Love your drawings! Upped & followed :)

Thank you so much friend :3

Congratulations @gorish! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!