Jazz Hands~

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

I love the hands of jazz, they are a classic expression of jazzmen that I find very artistic and friendly. In some dialects to tell someone who has the "hands of jazz" is an insult, as to say that person is hypocrite, but I see nothing so, for me the hands of jazz is more a typical movement and sympathetic of the style of music. I hope you like this drawing by celebrating jazz hands!
SPANISH
Me encantan las manos de jazz, son una expresion clasica de los jazzistas que me parece muy artistico y simpatico. En algunos dialectos decirle a alguirn que tiene las "manos de jazz" es un insulto, como decir que esa persona es hipocrita, pero para nada lo veo asi, para mi las manos de jazz es mas bien un movimiento tipico y simpatico del estilo de musica. Espero les guste este dibujo celebrando las manos de jazz!

Desde siempre me ha gustado el jazz, pero habia dejado de escucharlo desde hace un tiempo. Hasta que por casualidad lo volvi a escuchar en un video de youtube de una cantante llamada Robyn Adele Anderson, la cual me maravillo y fue mi inspiracion para hacer este dibujo. Espero les haya gustado y me apoyen con un UV ;)
ENGLISH
I always liked jazz, but I've stopped listening to it for some time. Until I happened to hear it again in a youtube video of a singer named Robyn Adele Anderson, which I marveled and it was my inspiration to do this drawing. I hope you liked it and support me with a UV

Sort:  

Howdy, Gorish! I like your drawing technique, it looks a bit like anime but more realistic:) You have a great blog, I followed you and upvoted, cheers:)

Haha thanks for your comment! I also think that I have a strange drawing style, I intend to make it realistic but it has a touch of anime xD thanks for following me <3

Muy bueno. Me gusta mucho!

Muchas gracias @torkot ! Enserio me alegra que te guste :3

buen post chica cuento con tu apoyo