You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing of a Beautiful eye [Full Process]

in #drawing7 years ago

I adore it! It really caught my eye! Honestly, it has made me want so badly to get back to pencil drawing. It has been a couple of weeks since I have done a drawing tutorial (been working on other projects of life) What I am trying to express is that you have taught me something - and it was just what I needed. I love the way you have "focused" on one item of the face like the "eye" and you have really perfected it. Yes as artists we need to be working the basics and just keep expanding our skills. That is what has hit me looking at your post. So, thank you. I upvoted you too.

Sort:  

thank you so much @granblock. I am so glad that my simple drawing was able to inspire you to draw again :).