Pencil drawing

in #drawing7 years ago

IMG_20140919_084424.jpg

I do occasionally pick up a pencil instead of paint for some of my commission work. Yet again it appears that dogs and other pets are mainly what I get commissioned to do. For the love of animals! Sometimes it is easier to work in pencil than paint, however I prefer painting overall, even if I end up covering myself in the stuff! My only frustration is that pencil smudges easily and I have not mastered working in a logical way so I don't have to put my hand over my work as much.

Currently I have no commissions on the go since I finished painting last week. I might start doodling again.

Art helps relieve work stress for me so it's important I stay creative. 🎨 Need a new project.

Sort:  

wow, perfection can be seen in this beautiful picture. keep it up.