PENCIL PORTRAIT OF LIZA SOBERANO - A Step By Step Processing Thru Images - FINALLY DONE!!!

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

24740661_1755281514491096_1461822796_n.png

Dear Steemit friends,

It´s finally done!!! As promised, here she is Liza Soberano, a young Filipina actress whose face is so beautiful that made her one of the sought after actresses in the Philippines. Below you can find the images I took after each process.

First Step
I sketched the contour of her face

lisa 1.jpg

Second Step
The face gets a lighter shade and the eyebrows are highlighted as well as the eyes.

LISA.jpg

Third Step
The head and hair are now shaded... for the hair, I used a fine pencil with a gentle stroke and see to it that the hair is really thin particularly the ones hanging down on both sides of her face.

Lisa 3.jpg

Fourth Step
I finally finished her face and the final would be her black pullover which you can see on the title photo above.

lISA $.png

If you would like to see the work in- progress of this portrait from my previous post... the link is below. You will see the explanations of the process. Oh and by the way, I used Canson paper and the 4b, 8b, hb Staedler pencils.

https://steemit.com/drawing/@gremayo/making-a-simple-portrait-of-liza-soberano-the-2nd-most-beautiful-faces-on-earth

Hope you like my artwork. If you do, please leave a comment ..

Thank you for dropping by.

@gremayo

Sort:  

Perfect drawing😍👏

Thank you so much :D

The post is interesting and very nice. by taking the perfect picture, Giving a very different scene. I would love this painting like this very natural and beautiful. I will wait for other interesting things from you, hopefully this day is fun for you @gre

Thanks. Im happy you like it. Have a nice day and fun day too :D

amazing pencil work super post ever

Heheh many thanks to you

Wow you are truly one of a kind :)

Heheh you are one of a kind too! Thank you for that compliment

oh myyyy such an amazing talent!! kuhang kuha yung features ni liza soberano ang gandaaa 😍😍❤ fan mo na po ako hahaha

Heheh maraming salamat po 😀

Nice I love anything Liza!!

Thank u sir!

You have such a talent. Nice one!

Thanks thanks

Great drawing ! Beautiful account , I follow

Thank you sir.. I visited your site and you make great artworks. returning the honor...

lovely your hands are so great!

Thank you ma´am!