My Drawing (award-winning question you will get 1 steem ) 我的卡通漫画 (附有奖问答)

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4021.JPG


The Process

IMG_4002.JPG

IMG_4004.JPG

IMG_4015.JPG


Man: Good afternoon!
Woman: Good afternoon!

Man: Let's go upstairs and have a cup of tea.
Woman: Ok, but where we go?
Man: How about Laodr?
Woman: Good.

男人: 下午好!
女人:下午好!
男人:咱们下楼喝杯茶吧
女人:好啊,去哪喝呢?
男人:Laodr 如何?
女人:不错!

IMG_4016.JPG


The man in red: What's the matter? 红衣男人:你怎么了?

The man in white: Someone who pretend to be me accepted many steems/SBD 白衣男人:有人冒充我收钱,真气人啊!

IMG_4021.JPG


Do you know who is it? 你知道他(下图)是谁吗?
It is a famous scientist 他是一个非常有名的科学家

If you guess it, you can get 1 steem. 如果猜出,可获得一个STEEM
Answer it in the comment. 答案请发下面的评论区
I will give the first man . 我只给第一个答对的人。

Congratulation to @ nanosesame ! He is the first person who answer it.

IMG_4013.JPG

Thank you!
Hope you a happy and fun weekend!

helene

Sort:  

Where did you learn to draw? Reminds me of a youtube video, think it was TEDx..?
Funny post though :)

Yes, I learn from a video. just for fun in this weekend. :) Do you like drawing ?

I haven't drawn since high school, I'll find the video just for the fun of it :)

This post is hilarious. No doubt in it. But I would like to mention about one thing for sure, these characters that you draw are so simple and very easy, but if you've created them, then woah! They're too good. Even after being simple they convey all the emotions and expression perfectly. This is something that we all must learn.

Yes, they are very simple and just for fun in the weekend. I learn drawing from a teacher.
thank you for the commenting. :)

That's so nice that you're learning from a teacher. And yes, they are simple but what i wanted to say is that even being simple, it does not fail to express the emotions and the expressions that you want to convey.
Have a nice day. :)

thank you so much ! appreciate it . have a good day too!

You're always welcome. I hope to always stay connect and see you around.
And thanks a lot for the appreciation. It gives me a lot of inspiration to do more of what I do good. Thanks again. And have a nice day. :)

you are welcome!

You can also check out my new painting here: https://steemit.com/art/@nikita.adroit/positivity-or-my-original-art-or-2017624t11754295z
I hope you like it. :)

wonderful! good job! keep sharing .

Thanks so much. Thank you. Yes... Keep sharing and keep growing. Hope to always stay connected. And I hope I hear a lot from you in near future. All the very best for your steemit journey and may you get high with every passing time.
Have a nice day. :)

Hmmmmm, @helene how on earth I'm I going to find out this thief. I wish could but I don't even have an idea. Not even a little clue. All the best to ever wins. Buh your steem is safe ..it's a beautiful day.

@ortigas100, thank you for the commenting. have a good day!

愛因斯坦(笑)

congratulations ! you are right ! 你答对了,恭喜你!

謝謝^o^ Thank you! A few lines but the character is well drawn! It is awesome~

I was going to say that but too late.
Still supported here. :-)

Albert Einstein Thats beautiful story you mentioned but i like your drawing as is so nicley done and look like you make story so easily. Wish you also wonderful weekend.

thank you !

good short length comics. When the whole story lands on one piece of paper it reminds me of a marmaduke comic. LOl

thank you for your reply. have a good day!

有漫畫(心心眼)

哈哈,爱因斯坦

yes. :)

)) Lilke it!
ThankS)

thanks!

lol that was pretty funny

Albert Einstein! Follow for follow! Cheers!

yes, thanks!

Beautiful & Meaningful Drawings

yeah! beautiful drawings

Albert Einstein

you are right but not the first person who answer it.

Hahaha, good one. Have a nice weekend.

thank you !

爱因斯坦

是的,但是你之前有人回答咯!

Nice post I gave you a follow !

I love your artwork looks amazing!

very simple.

I know I am not the first one to answer right
but it's Einstein :)

yes, you are right.

Albert Einstein we all know him. I follow you.

thank you !

Albert Einstein!

you are right but not the first person who answer it.

last drawing looks like snoopy's best friend , the bird haha

really? thank you for the reply.

IDK but that scientist might be Jack Sparrow? ;)

Amazing drawing...great..upvoted

Didnt understood.much but loved the srawings

thank you !

Hello , nice post ' it is Albert Einstein .
Please check this out , im new on steemit so every support means to me .
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@sibinovic/dont-get-hooked-by-a-scam

thanks and welcome to steemit. keep sharing!

That's great!
Followed and upvoted :)

thank you for support.:)

画的这么好!你咋啥都会,,神了

You are so great ! i don't know how to express my feeling when i see your drawings , good job!

simple , but i love it :)

Gosh this is so cute :>

thanks!

看見姊姊的插畫,我也在想我是否也要開始來玩玩了!! :D

哈,瞎玩呗!另外我可比你大多了。:)

不會啦,姊看不出來年紀比我長很多啊! 😊

I love drawing, I started Pointillism drawing, do you like that too? I will post some soon... I just started... come and see my blog there's one of my son...

As long as drawing , I like it. thank you for reply. Ok, I will see it .

I love it ! great work ! 😊

glad you like it , thank you !

(-¿-)
.\●/. Ommmmmmm......

:)

Sorry I was just testing my own drawing, I got inspired when I saw yours! :)

very good! grab your pencil and you can also draw them.. :)

It's a deal I'll grab my pencil and draw if you try make a drawing with symbols on the keyboard. =P

Cool, the top picture looks like Fred Flintstone. I like it- following you :)

Beautiful and full of message!

You're pretty good with quick sketches. Draw a picture of a rapper, holding the mic. :)

Congratulations @helene

You took 68 place in my Top 100 of posts

Great post! I hope you gonna post more posts like this! I follow you and upvote most of your post! If you want you can do the :))!

@radompic, I'm glad you like it. thank you !