You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It has become a great time!

in #drawing6 years ago

These are amazing pieces! Your composition really makes the subject look realistic. Your consistent shading strokes are a big reason for the depth this girl has. Amazing work! Also your lite use of the white to show lighting and the texture of the eyes really pops.

How long have you been drawing people?
I make geometric work and always loved people who draw more on the realistic side.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello! Sorry for late reply.
Thank you so much for your comment! It means a lot to me!
I have been drawing these kinds of portraits for a year. I have to practice more!
I also like your artworks! They are fabulous beyond description!
Please keep doing and it makes me getting motivated!
Thank you.