Can you guys draw this for me?

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Okay plagiarism is strictly prohibited here in steemit.

So I need your little help.

I don't have a graphics tablet to do this.

So I need someone to draw this for me.

Can you copy and draw this photo below (black and white)?

and send it to me at [email protected]

Please note I'm new and I don't have a lot of SBD so I can't reward 

you right now with SBD or STEEM.


Maybe in the future I can send you some SBD when I accumulated a lot of SBD

But for now I don't have so you need to do this for FREE.

As a reward I can put your steemit username as a credit to your hard work.


If you are interested please just send your black and white

finish work at [email protected] including your steemit username.

Don't forget to comment below if you already sent your work to my email.


Thank you very much.