You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to draw, progress log day 3

in #drawing6 years ago

I certainly like the first drawing more. It's more detailed and the concept is pretty fantastic. Don't give up, keep drawing and I'm sure you'll thank yourself tomorrow for all the hard work you do today.

Sort:  

thank you sir, i appreciate your comment, i'll work harder and see where this path leads :) being honest this is my first attempt with original content created by myself, is a bit though but i'm pretty sure the rewards will come with the uninterrupted constancy.

before this attempt all i have been drawing was mostly just replicating pictures i liked, in this post there are a few examples https://steemit.com/drawing/@ayakashi145/sharing-some-anime-drawings-from-my-sketchbook
but copy is certainly hundreds of times easier than create your own style hehe