They said "we need a dragon for our band" [Overflowing artwork no.3]

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends!


meet me again, Jaynim every 2, 3, 4, 5 days on Steemit posting about my artworks, some life memories, photographies, and some interesting things I see in my daily life . Today I am not here alone but I have A DRAGON with me hehe don't get scared just only his head's here though...

dragon.jpg

Well...


I start drawing a dragon using Adobe Illustrator after I saw a logo compatition posted on a site saying "We are simple music hobbyists hence. Just want a good simple dragon logo" here we go!..

Firstly, I started with sketching on my fav little sketch book

photo_2017-08-01_21-58-32.jpg
Is it just only me who think this dragon sketch looks like Mr.White from Breaking Bad a bit ?? lol

..and it's ended up having just only a half of his face ha then I continued the rest in Photoshop Illustrator. my sketch is a mess! isn't it?

I made a qiuck gif because I believe it's easier for you guys to see the progress and for me not to explain anything much since the drawing itself is not complicated at all..

dragon-gif.gif

Does it look like a dragon to you?


for me yes it does, well..no one has seen a dragon before maybe they just look like this haha

dragon_whitee.jpg


thank you fellow Steemians for stopping by
If you like my work please give me some love and comment down below about what you think!

see you around!
@Jaynim**

Sort:  

pretty cool!

Thanks for checking out! @dixonloveart :D