MUST SEE: Kaneki Drawing from Tokyo Ghoul

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Today I present to all of you my one of the favorite drawing of Kaneki from Tokyo Ghoul.

K.PNG

You can check my previous drawings from below

Eren Jagger Drawing from Attack on Titan

I completed Itachi Uchiha Drawing - It should be TRENDING

My Latest drawing of Fourth Hokage: Minato from Naruto and Naruto Shippuden

Thanks for stopping by. Don't forget to see my other drawings from the above links.

Do you want me to draw an anime character or fanart for you?

Sort:  

good work mate

Thank you!!

oh man im actually in love with Anime) Lets write comments and feedback to each other for each new artwork, that would be a great help and motivation!

Yeah!! Sure thing. I am always up for another anime drawing artist. Glad to see your comment here.

Your drawings are really nice! And i loved it since its anime. ❤ Especially because you've drawn one of my husbandos, Kaneki-kun. ^^

I would suggest that you also include the steps on how you came up with this beautiful drawing (e.g. take a photo while making a sketch or while adding some details. ^^). You really have the talent @jenas. ^^ Good luck to you! I'll be resteeming this. :))

Yeah!! I will take screenshot of my steps to show everyone how I draw very soon. Thanks a lot for resteeming and follow me to see more amazing drawing soon. You are an amazing artist as well.

You're welcome! :)