Re-Drawn Naruto Pencil Shading

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

It took me and my friend shit ton of hard work to complete this drawing. I am hoping that all of you are gonna resteem, vote and comment on this drawing of Naruto Uzumaki (Re-drawn).

k.jpg

If it is not good enough to get your vote or resteem; then I won't have anything to say. If you all want to me keep doing awesome art like this art; kindly show your damn support.

Don't forget to see my previous drawings. I am sure that you will find some good drawings there

PLEASE VOTE AND RESTEEM THIS DRAWING TO MOTIVATE ME AND HELP ME TO DRAW MORE

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jenas to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Bonjour.
Quelle magnifique œuvre d'art !
Est ce que c'est vous qui l'avait fait ?
Bonne journée à vous mon amie .

Thanks for dropping a comment. Needless to say, vote and resteem if you can.

While I will admit this is an impressive drawing, I didn't appreciate your comments. That kind of attitude will push people away, not draw them closer to you. Please reconsider your approach and be humble in your presentation. Thanks.