[jirbong's Drawing] 스케치북 09 / Sketchbook 09

in #drawing7 years ago

steemit8.jpg

안녕하세요, 오늘의 여성의 얼굴을 그려봤습니다
Hello, I painted the faces of today's women.

요즘 다양한 방식으로 그림을 그리고 있는데 결과물들이 처참하네요ㅎㅎ
다음에는 과정도 담아볼게요 :-)
These days, I paint in various ways, but the results are terrible.
Next time, let's take a look at the process. : -)

Sort:  

저도 요즘 그림을 어떻게 그려야 하는지 고민이 많습니다.
내가 세상의 변화를 못쫓아가는건 아닌지 잘 그린 그림은 어떤건지 생각이 많아지네요.

창작을 하는 사람이 고민을 한다는 것은 굉장히 멋지고 발전적이라고 생각됩니다.
어쩌면 손을 놓기전까지 해야할지도 모르지만...@soyo님의 고민이 담긴 그림은
보는 사람들에게도 그 정성이 전달될거에요!ㅎㅎㅎ

제가 보기엔 좋은 걸요? ^^
앞으로도 좋은 그림 많이 보여주세요~ ^^/

칭찬 감사합니다ㅎㅎㅎ

자주 놀러와주세요!ㅎㅎ

ajtwudy(번역:멋져요)...!!

칭찬감사합니다:-)

그래도 참치그림보다 멋질까요! 그 그림은 진짜 침이 고이던데ㅎㅎㅎ

Fabulous ! followed you but i cant upvote now because my voting power is too low !
please follow and upvote.
Take a look at mt portrait here : https://steemit.com/art/@arkaprava/my-art-with-ball-point-pen-gandalf-lord-of-the-rings-character-one-of-my-favorite

i think you draw a good picture

Congratulations @jirbong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!