One Piece - An unusual clash

in #drawing7 years ago

This is some fanart i made for OP

What i used :
A plastic pencil
A black pencil
Wood color pencils.
Yeah im cheap
This is Law clashing with Luffy for some reason i just had this idea to draw them, and i think it came out cool. Give me your thoughts

20170702_174741.jpg

20170702_180450.jpg

20170702_180442.jpg

20170702_180437.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome drawing! I love OP! I actually have a One Piece meme contest running right now. Check it out whenever you have time :)!

Link: Anime Meme Contest

This post has received a 1.97 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @johnyboi.

Upvote!

Thanks.

You are welcome🙂

This post received a 3.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @mxzn! For more information, click here!

Cool drawing man 👍😼

I thought I voted earlier lol, scrolled by this again and was like wtf didn't I vote for that?

Thanks man. It doesn't matter lol all i want is people telling me if im wrong or right ❤

love OP this is a great drawing like the colors thanks for sharing your work and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Really cool drawing man. Cool idea. Upvoted

amazing

Thanks man.