Original Fantasy Art Character by. Kid Darko

in #drawing7 years ago

Original Fantasy Art Character
by. @kiddarko


I did this drawing in Prismacolor pencil and then changed it to black & grey with Photoshop to show the values of the drawing.
.

I like to draw in colored pencil to help separate the different parts of the drawing making it easy to read and make decisions. I had a lot of fun with this one.

.

This drawing took me about 3 hours time.



.

Hey steemit friends.
I did this drawing tonight to share exclusively on steemit. Fantasy art is one of my biggest art influences. It's so much fun to make up a character with no limitations. It is a very freeing style that I will be sharing more of.

If you enjoyed this blog please visit my previous art blog here

Thanks for viewing my Blog
I would really appreciate your follow


FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
Join Us On Steemspeak.com
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Sort:  

I think this is Great!

Super cool !

You're Super Cool and everyone should follow you!

you are quit talented...the use of color is good. Keep it up and more sucess

Thank you, Much appreciated :D

Great post, I like that

Thank you :D

Amazing, Keep up the good work!

Followed & Upvoted
Follow back please :) and upvote one of my blogs thankyou ;)
@thecrytotrader

Wow! Great stuff! Love your style mate! Greetings from spain! :)

Ah Spain. I would love to visit sometime. Such beautiful architecture. Thanks.

Pretty kool :)

Drawing it was fun. Thanks

I like that you added.
Have a nice day @kiddarko

Thak you @revelim you as well :D

I am very tired and must sleep now. I will reply to new comments when I wake. Thanks everyone you are all great individuals :D

Very nice drawing, great stuff! :)

Thank you

Wow amazing post having great picture. I like it . All these pics come in my dream at night. I remember them.

Interesting & thanks!

WOW Beautiful, keep posting like that :)
I have followed and upvoted, please do the same thing for me to help each other.
Thank you so much :)

Thanks. I will give your page a look

Followed & Upvoted
Follow back please :) and upvote one of my blogs thankyou ;)
@thecrytotrader

I'll check out your page. Thanks

Damn, awesome art work man. Keep up the good work!

rad!

Thanks, I am considering doing a daily exclusive steemit drawing staring about 2 weeks from now when I have more available time :)

OMG! That's amazing!

Thanks gogo

That's a cool-looking character! Great work!

I like your art , keep doing things like this :D

Thank you, will do. Keep an eye out for my daily drawings staring in about 2 weeks

It's okay, I'm going to follow you

I upvoted, followed your Instagram and gonna check your previious. Hope you can do the same.

Oh cool I'll check out our page for sure :D

Followed you back

Awesome! Love it

Thank you sir!

I'm liking the fantasy art. Creating your own world is a great exercise in imagination..What are your main fantasy inspirations?

Fantasy stories in general and as far as artists go Frank Frazetta, Borris Vallego, Mark Ryden & Crayola. Thanks

Amazing :) Just followed you

Thanks, appreciated.

This is wonderful! I actually really like the colored version. It matches well with the fantasy theme of the drawing. There's no denying how awesome the black and white version is though 🙌. And the details are fantastic!

follow me and I'll follow you back and please upvote, resteem
http://Facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN