Practiced drawing recently, here are my results :D

in #drawing7 years ago
Hardwork pays off!!! :) We the new generation must be strong just like how the second ocean wave is stronger than the first wave in order to push it to the shore. 

Hi steemitians! I just started drawing recently and this is my second post which will contain my drawn characters. I am happy to say that I have improved (I think xD). But before that I just wanna say to those who think that they have no redeeming qualities that '' you are better than anyone in your own way :))''. Well so much of that here's my drawings. 

  • Romeo from Romeo X Juliet an anime loosely base on Romeo and Juliet by Shakespeare. It's one of the many animes that I like.

                    


  • Sasuke from Naruto.

                     

  • Lambo from Katekyo Hitman Reborn       

                     

  • Ichigo from Bleach.

                    

  • Tsuna Sawada from Katekyo Hitman Reborn

                        

That's all for now. :)

Sort:  

is this your real work?? if it is, then always share under process pictures of your drawing. this will make your post more believable
https://steemit.com/blog/@sparkyez/free-advice-for-steemers-sharing-my-little-experience-ask-me-for-help-if-i-know-i-will-try-to-help
this post maybe helpful to you

oh okay :).. thanks i didn't know that :(

wery good quality drawings, keep up you are good, wery good artist.

thanks sir :D i will keep it up

Nice drawings dear, you're really good
Keep it up, there's always room for improvement!