Throwback Drawings: Anime Alert!!

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Throwback Drawings: Anime Alert!!


Because I still don't have poems to share with you nor a travel blog or any random thoughts to post, so I decided to make a throwback, or I should say a Flashback Friday. As I was preparing this morning my stuff before going to work, I saw one of my old rusty sketchpads. Then I realized it's been ages since I draw and draw and draw like it's the only thing I need to do. So I'm going to share with you the beginning of me being an ANIME LOVER and some of my drawings!

IMG_20180112_070622.jpg

That's my Japanese name, Kariru.

I've been an anime lover the day that my cousin who is 5 years older than me, told me to watch Dragon Ball Z. I was 5 years old at that time. I remember it clearly that I always sang Cha-la Head Cha-La OST during my kindergarten class. And, Ma'am Jic2 nostrils will start to open as wide as it was when she entered our room in the morning. It was the first anime that I've watched and I really enjoyed it. Until now, I still watch anime, read mangas, collect anime stuff, sing Anime OST and I always daydream of going to Japan!

Back then, I draw anime characters and I think it's the only subject I like to draw as of this moment. I find it hard to let myself go into the world of realism. Although I'm practicing, I still find it quite hard. I want to learn, I want to grow. But, I want to draw again Anime. Anyway, here are some of my works back when I was so so active in drawing.

IMG_20180112_070637.jpg

I forgot the name of this anime but the story was this girl is waiting for his son to be born. The protagonist thought she was dead already but happen to live again under the body of this beautiful girl. I think she's a fox. Oh my, I really forgot the whole story and the title.

IMG_20180112_070659.jpg

Naruto and Hinata! I never watch Naruto but I've followed the Manga!

IMG_20180112_070722.jpg

L from Death Note. I actually didn't finish the whole story.

IMG_20180112_070755.jpg

Zero from Vampire Knight. I only read the manga.

IMG_20180112_070805.jpg

The fruit of Naruto and Hinata's labor. Lol! Boruto!! Too much eyeliner eh?! HAHA

IMG_20180112_070919.jpg

The Fairy King Harlequin from Nanatsu No Taizai says, "Whatcha looking at?"

IMG_20180112_070929.jpg

Nojiko from One Piece. She's Nami's sister!!

IMG_20180112_070942.jpg

More manly version of Law from One Piece! One of my favorite character in OP. He almost died during the Dressrosa Arc and I was crying both when I read the manga and watched the anime! I don't want him to die like Ace!! Please Nooo!!

IMG_20180112_070736.jpg

I don't know her name. I just saw her in the anime magazine I bought. I drew her because she looks like Kagura from Mermaid Heel in the Anime Fairy Tail. A smiling Kagura!!

IMG_20180112_070818.jpg

Again, I don't know her. I just saw her in one of my Otaku magazine!

IMG_20180112_071001.jpg

This! Esdeath Versus Mine featuring Tatsumi as the rope from the anime Akame Ga Kiru! LOL! I want Esdeath to win sooooo,

IMG_20180112_071035.jpg

TADAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!! Because the Ice Queen Esdeath loves Tatsumi so so much!! I ship for them by the way!

So that's it guys, I'm planning to draw Mavis Vermillion again, Fairy Tail's first guild master, the fairy tactician and the cutest guild master ever!!!

Hoping that I'll be able to start it this evening!! Cross finger because Sedimentation and Water Quality Methodology is almost done. I think? HAHAHA



💋 kneelyrac 💋



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.


U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
U5drd241fhL5Dbdd34qho8VmBHo3nPB_1680x8400.jpeg
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. The Philippines should have its' own manga😄😄

Waah! Thank you!! We already have pinoy comics although I haven't ready any of them.

perti jud ka te oyyyyyyy :)

Salamat levin :)

rots ayu mga drawing ui

Hahaha unleash the power within na baya

wow grabe ka sis! hehe maauha nimo uy murag walay saup ang mga drawings... walay erasure!

Hala salamat kaau sis!! :)

Hi,
I really want you to see my new work. If you click on the link I shared, you will see my last work, please comment my work in positive or negative way, so that I can improve my work. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/drawing/@blackwhale/toyota-gt86-my-drawing-time-spent-8-hours

Sureness!

Ma'am @kneelyrac thanks for sharing your talent with all of us. I love anime and I like to draw. Unfortunately though, I don't think drawing likes me very much LOL. My 13 year old daughter is quite good though.

Hi, it's my honor that you like some of my drawings. Also, there is still room for improvement, I believe you can still draw if you wanted to. Best regards to your daughter. I hope she continue loving and embracing art!

hi there @kneelyrac,nice art.I'm also a fanatic of anime and anything related to drawing. and I also draw my favorite character here in steemit. hope you'd spare time to visit my page https://steemit.com/@lmfao3124/ and follow me, then give an upvote if you like