DRAWING FASHION // DRESS HEADSTRONG IF YOU WANT TO

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

At first let me say one important thing about fashion:
Everyone of us is influenced by clothing, even though we aren‘t interested in fashion maybe. There are many simple clothed people who whisper about dressed up men and women, and on the other hand there are a lot of fashionistas judging people without interest in fashion and beauty because they seem less pretty for them. But shouldn‘t we just stop judging people by their outfits? And shouldn‘t we start respecting everyone has a different style and his own comfort zone? Who decides whether your short skirt looks slutty oder just sexy? No one but you. Wear whatever makes you happy and comfortable. Stay classy and confident and I promise you will be the winner!

I love drawing since I am able to hold a pen in my hand. Starting with hundred of drawn horses during my childhood I began being interested in fashion as a teenager. I discovered a universe full of expensive bling-bling, stunning dresses (I‘d die for Elie Saab fashion) and cool outfits. Nearby I started drawing fashion (because it‘s for free and wearing Elie Saab and Valentino dresses belongs to my imagination :-)) and I want to share a few of them with you in future, starting with two simple collages.

IMG_3024.png

IMG_3027.png

// All rights reserved @koenigsnadja //