Drawing caricatures!!! For free!!!!

in #drawing6 years ago

image
Drawing I did for a friend and her baby girl. I am absolutely in love with cartoon drawing techniques right now.. so offering free images of my creation to the first five people who comment below. I will only do give total as I have a busy schedule right now and this is just a fun hobby.

If you would be interested in having a funny one done for you or a friend let me know and I will create a custom drawing for you. The price will just be gratitude as in whatever you feel like tipping after receiving a copy of the custom caricature.

To order one just send an.email to [email protected] and we will discuss.the details of ordering.

Sort:  

well done kristy0, once again!

Well now I must draw you one! I am going to do it right now! Please enjoy the results.