My Journey and Improvement as a Portrait Artist

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Today I wanted to share ALL of my portraits that I've drawn since I started drawing again on August of last year. So in this post you're going to see 8 months of progress so far. I loved making this post and seeing all the improvement in details and shading. As you can see I've also greatly improved on my photo taking skills. If I've improved this much in that amount of time then I can't wait till another 8 more months pass by to see what i can achieve. I hope you all enjoy and leave me some feedback maybe where I can improve in my art and steemit posts. I am a stay at home father of two beautiful children as well so I try to earn as much pay from home as I can so if I were to earn more here on Steemit, and you guys could help me, I would appreciate it tremendously. So if any of you have any ideas, tips, or tricks, I would love it if you shared with me. I'm still trying to figure out how I can make my page unique and call it mine. Something involved with portrait art that no one has done yet. Something world record worthy. Till then I'll keep posting my portraits so that you guys can keep up with how I progress.

Thanks for taking the time to check out my drawings and for reading what I have to say. I look forward to connecting with you guys and sharing ideas! Take care and enjoy!! 😄

Thanks for viewing!!! Steem on!!!


https://steemit.com/@leminhead

Sort:  

Superb Work 👏 really enjoyed looking!

Thank you very much @justhempit ! Glad you enjoyed my drawings!!