Porgs!

in #drawing6 years ago

Since I saw them for the first time I wanted a Porg. Since we don't live in the Star Wars universe and I can't have a real one, I decided to draw them.

I sketched them with a mechanical pencil and painted them with water based markers.

IMG_20180220_203102.jpg

Note: This is not my original idea, I just wanted to recreate them, so I could have them with me in my sketchbook all the time.

porgs-concept-620x349.jpg

The original picture is part of the concept art for Porgs from Star Wars and I found it in this site:

https://www.polygon.com/2017/8/10/16121684/star-wars-the-last-jedi-porgs-fan-art-everything-we-know

Sort:  

these guys are so cute and you did an amazing job capturing their cuteness!!

Thank you for your comment! Indeed! They are very cute.

@mbell, la pintura en si proyecta inspiración e inocencia, te felicito.

Hi @mbell, you draw Porgs very beautifully with their cute expressions!😊

Thank you so much @shanu! I really loved to make them, they are so cute and lovely to draw.

U are right , they are cute😊