drawing 3D snake!!!!

in #drawing6 years ago

Happy day friends ... where are those who like a bit of art? Here I bring you one of my drawings, which took me about 6 hours to make it

Art manifests itself in many possible ways. In my case it flows through a pencil, pen and piece of paper, I do not consider myself a professional artist and I have never taken drawing classes, I simply use this form of expression to release stress and channel it into a positive activity

The snake

It is a very enigmatic animal on it are based thousands of stories fables and stories. The serpent is a symbol of fertility for many cultures, for many others it is a bad omen and since the day of creation is attributed to mystical powers can my snake stand out from the canvas?

From my point of view 3D drawings is to try to play with depth and shadows to achieve an effect of superposition and marked dimension, particularly 2 points frame one of which comes the light and its counter part where the shadows are already marked and dominating Those 2 aspects you can play and make it as subtle or as marked as you like best.

Here I leave my drawing in 3 photographs I hope you like it.

1052941_10200808000218951_907148684_o.jpg

1049231_10200823552087738_1925820378_o.jpg

1040775_10200828666375592_1434670879_o.jpg

And this was the end result, friends, I need to improve a bit but I'm sure at least it seems interesting what you can achieve with a pen and a pen if you want to raise another my works help me with your

UpVote


HAPPY DAY AND BLESSINGS TO ALL

Sort:  

Hola @molinacarlos, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4630 3031 5947 8940
6652 9855 3544 5719
8078 9500 3393 9375
8144 3489 9469 1383

what are you thinking about coloring the snake ?

I've tried it on other occasions but I'm not very good at applying colors

Beautiful artwork, learn more with @carolineschell

thank you for appreciating it ... I will follow you @carolineschell

Thank you! I follow you too :-D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by molinacarlos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @molinacarlos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @molinacarlos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!