Experiment No. 263742 / Cereal Killer (full process) Drawing by me: @mr-monk

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello steemians!!
Today I want to share with you this super healthy cereal packaging reborn in to a little funny bunny ;)
Hope you like it

Let me know what's your favorite cereal and your favorite animal. Maybe for the next time.
IMG_6020.JPG

IMG_6011.JPG
IMG_6012.JPG
IMG_6014.JPG
IMG_6015.JPG
IMG_6016.JPG
IMG_6018.JPG
IMG_6021.JPG

Sort:  

The title to this is kinda funny - ads to the adorbs within.

I've always thought those adorable bunnies hide something dark, hahaha.

hey, thanks for the resteem!!
check my new posts maybe you like them too ;)
cheers @artwatch

I luv le bunbun T.T great work!

resteem <3 upvote :D awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
my fox drawing , your bunny drawing... its like zootopia xD

Ha...ha...ha....
Now...I...must....huurry... to....draaw...a...sloth.....like...Flash...

LOL awww hahahahha xD that was funny xD
best scene ever!

Your rabbit won me over... )))

Oh, I'm glad you liked it @malinamoss. I've already saw your works. Simply amazing. See you soon around here ;)

We will meet often ...))

Hello mr-monk!
nice bunny and excellent idea of recycling these cardboard cereal boxes :D
kudos for you! upvoted resteemed and following now ^^

thanks for the resteem. following back ;)
saludos desde México

😉 a que bueno! mas hispano-hablantes 😎

So cute rabbit!
Whale Upvote from @dunsky

Hey, thank you.
After having seen your amazing skills, your comment is more than a cute compliment. Nice to meet you @dunsky Following

Thanks again to you Mr Steemking ;)