Drawing Anime - Boruto Next Generation Naruto Uzumaki (@muhaidin)

in #drawing7 years ago

hello community steemit, i will tell you a little about the image that i draw from the latest anime from next generation that is boruto anime, do not blame if i try to describe this anime which is most popular in 2017. Besides my favorite naruto is boruto, because boruto is a child of seventh hokage and boruto live in his own way like naruto first. Here's the picture I favorite, what do you think?

s12.jpg

Next Generation - Boruto Uzumaki

Step 1
first make a sketch as good as possible and fix if one drag the line and just delete the unnecessary line.

My tip: A good sketch will be a great result, so make your sketches good and neat.

S1.jpg

Step 2
If you first struggle to sketch, now you thicken the line slowly starting from the eyes, the head belt, a little bit of a hill.

My suggestion: You do not have to pursue the time to quickly finish the drawing because it can cause the image to not produce a good one. next

s2.jpg

Step 3
Little by little the line has filled on the face and on the head belt full of black.

Well, if first make skesat bother to produce good, now we just look good or not. If it is good let's continue the picture. next

s3.jpg

Step 4
Provide yellow and orange dye to brush the hair according to the characters in the anime boruto. Why should there be orange color? the answer is very simple, because I need a good effect from boruto hair and look cool in the eyes of the steemit community.

The dyes I use are very cheap but the results are pretty good.

s4.jpg

Step 5
And when finished coloring the front hair, then thicken the top hair and color it slowly until finished.

Forbearance is the main thing in doing penyet in general even menyet must be animated with patience that really full. Not only that, we must learn from our everyday mistakes from the past to improve the future. next

s5.jpg

Step 6
If half is done then you have to fulfill it.

s6.jpg

Step 7
Finally full, too, you've tried to bother to meet or dye the hair.

s7.jpg

Step 8
After coloring the hair until it's full or finished, now you thicken the entire line on the image until it's black.

You should be proud of your work, because you did not expect you to learn from this article, Share to your friends and join to become a community of steemit.com and learn together what art is.

s8.jpg

Step 9 and Step 10
Color the face according to skin color boruto until body.

Paint the face No need to hard pressing, because if hard pressed the result is not good and not tidy at all, we simply subtly color it, slowly but surely that's the saying goes.

s9.jpg
and
s10.jpg

Step 11
Baruto shirt color is black, I will not explain again how to color the results of the image, because I have explained in the previous step. You just full black color on the shirt until it's nice and the result is satisfactory. last one last

s11.jpg

Step 12
The final task is to beautify the image to make it more interesting, ranging from effects, from colors, from lines and signing your name or name so that your work is not stolen by others and people know if you publish the picture of your work.

s12.jpg

For me to draw it is fun, arrogant, things that people never feel so beautiful in the work, so far I get compliments from my close friends, from my friends all that I make a high motivation that has never been I got before. , I person can never be anything but the determination and intention that I want to develop in my work, from small to great artist one day, All this because of my love for an artist.
@muhaidin
@art-anime
@steemit
https://www.instagram.com/p/BZMD4EQB0yJ/?taken-by=muhaidin_14
https://www.instagram.com/muhaidin_14/
https://www.instagram.com/p/BZLLdSwApP1/?taken-by=muhaidin_14
https://www.facebook.com/muhammad.maidin.7

Sort:  

i need to start watching that !! its good if you draw this XD Upvoted😊😊

You are more then Welcome visit to My Page its about {Art and Drawing to 😊}

I need motivation may be better if you are the motivator

I have seen your art. @cuteve

Hi. Nice art. Can you please tell me what you wrote on your art: muhaidin -? Is it your nickname and a number?

my name is muhaidin, my nickname din or odin, let's say which one is the easiest for you.

i like art, my hobby is drawing.

you can communicate through my instagram account named muhaidin_14 or facebook

@winvideos

Well i like your art and i like that you signed on your art and that you wrote steemit on it.

yes, I belong steemit community, why not? incredible community steemit, maybe you are one of those in the ability more than me, thank you for your praise and I will make that praise become a motivation not a pride and maybe this could be our motivation both for the community steemit

@winvideos