"House of Oblivion"

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello everyone!
It's me again, with my psychedelic ))

Honestly, I did not intend to send this picture. It was a simple blank.

I was wondering what would happen (there is already a habit of filming the process)) So, slowly. I already knew about the competition and I understood that IT does not correspond in any way. It's impossible to come off.

And the condition is meditative.

Not only ... a trance one. And then I understand that this is still a house. But the House of Oblivion.
There was also an association with the Walking Castle of Hole Diana Wynn Jones, and I drew the house legs (and a ponytail).
Peculiar, of course))

Be Happy Author @nata99
Sort:  

beautiful work. thanks for sharing

thanks for your feedback

extraordinary

Thank you

greetings friendship