The First Request Reward - Thank You 300 Followers ( almost )

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I hope you are all well and have had a good week.

I've been a bit busy through-out this week and haven't found any time to make a post, so I'm sorry. I was meant to make a post detailing what I am going to do once I reach 300 followers but today I now have 300 followers and that is really awesome.

Thank you all :D

I said in my last post I would do a request/giveaway, so here are the details.

Request Reward - 300 Followers

request-reward-001.png

The request reward is simple, every so often when I reach a certain number of followers I'll take drawing request on a post like this one and the payout wont all go to me for a change a lucky follower will be gifted 50% of the payout.

So Hows It Going To Work

In the comments of this post users are encouraged to request a character/drawing for me to draw.

One of the request will be chosen and then I'll get drawing, I will make it random by either making/finding a random decision software or for the time being pick out of a hat.

If only one request is made then there is not random element, your request will be drawn.

Once the drawing is complete I will make a post similar to my usually drawing posts. There will be slight difference though, the person that made the request will receive 50% of that posts SBD payout on payout day.

The chosen drawing will be announced so you all know what coming soon as usual.

Now is the time to make a request for your chance to get 50% of the SBD payout

Thank you all my followers :D

Until next time,
Take care.

STEEMit-Verify-Bardge-nathwright876[1535].png

Sort:  

ok....since we are in football finals fever in russia...draw me the psychic Russian polar bear...which predicts footbal matches winners...

An interesting request, different from the usually.

I wonder if it'll be picked from the hat!

time will tell...;)

you really cool...as such...do visit my blog too and find a nice short story of family versis office which you love to read..comment and follow for more updates of posts...thanks

This upvote is for you.
Banner

Thanks :)

Do you have any characters you'd like to see?

Isla from Plastic Memories ^_^

I request Levi from Attack on Titan!

This sounds fun! I would like Zoro from One Piece please!!!

I really like this request.

I hope he doesn't get lost in the hat :D