"LOVE" is a ART !!!!!

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello Steemians!!!!

i hope that all are you well by the grace of Almighty,,,Just finish my Exam 2 days before,,I can't draw well,,but i like it,This present surprise is for all,,,specially @r2cornell,,
love is a topic where feeling is available,,This is a gift for mankind,,
There have no role for loving person only two different sexual person...The Love is a feeling where no one can come out ,,
"Love is like a box of chocolates because you never know what you are going to get"
"Be there for your love ones when it rains, they know you'll stand with them when it shines"

from the view of @javybar

"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love",,,
“The Dreamy Love Story” by Jeronimo Rubio

What is so beautiful about each day I wake in my life?
Well, let the dreamy love story begin now.

Let’s start from the beginning when I wake by your side,
A world of beauty and fantasy I endow.

Where you, My love and I spend wondrous moments,
Wrapped up in rainbow beams.

Love is bigger than you are!!! You can invite love, but you cannot dictate how, when, and where love expresses itself... You can choose to surrender to love, or not, but in the end love strikes like lightening, unpredictable and irrefutable... You can even find yourself loving people you don't like at all... Love does not come with conditions, stipulations, addenda, or codes. Like the sun, love radiates independently of our fears and desires,,It is needy for all every steps of life,,Some behaves like Alien ,,They have no feelings,,some have ,but don't expressed it,,

Though there are many different kinds of love to experience, the romantic and affectionate expression of love is what, on some level, we’re all seeking.


"Embrace your dream with passion and love, and money will come after you",,love is the symbol of peace..if we make a perfect relationship, love is necessary,without love that is impossible.As the moon shines down beautiful beams of pure energy,And your eyes put my heart into a spin.The love you and I share through every magical special day,Is something that will always live in my heart.All of this because I have your Love in my heart,And I will, forever love you.

“Now Together, We Have Become One” by #Jeronimo Rubio

many people in the world, but only two meant to be,
But which one is the right one for you?

Is it her? Is it Him? Will I meet them real soon?
Or will I meet them tomorrow at my school?

Do they live just next door or across the big blue sea?
Have I ever seen them before?

These are all good questions. But relax, do not search.
Because love is a divine search-less power...

I am not a professional Blogger,,Just collect something poetry and draw on my leisure time,,One is drawn by another,,,credit @Rony
@upvote @follow @comment @resteem is expected to all..
Thanks ,,

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Wow you shared my heart favorite topic. love is an art no doubt ...
Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage. so love is everything

nice drawing~~

Great drawings and wonderful write-up on love. Very nice!

Thanks you for resteem this nice post

Yes sir great drawings

Good job sir @r2cornell

sir this is my art ...she is my gf..
12688048_450733038465102_3509269319350204261_n.jpg

thank you @r2cornell,,,
i hope you like this,,it is a gift for you on behalf of your fans....
Love is a uncommon thing ...

YEAH YOU ARE RIGHT SIR........EXCELLENT ART.

Realy nice art.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

hahah wow good job, I gave you a 50% upvote haha you already got $11 so good job! You dis a great job here! I have tpo let my vote power charge up tho good job tho have fun man keep posting! Seems like you have a friend in @rocky1 who upvoted you here :D Really nice to see that :D Love seein new steemnians getting biog upvotes like this! :) isn't steem just the best website ever? It is so advanced, no one uses blockchains like we do! Steem traffic was making up almost half of all crypto transactions for a lil while its still over 40% :D amazing how big steem really is with its 1.6 million transactions a day! Only EOS will be able to do more !

yeah,,@william ..i appreciate with you,,Thanks for your upvote...i hope you will do this next time,,

thsnknon your ingofmstion @ackza..

sujon... its your girlsfriends drawing....

nice drawings

drowing is a greate

I love this drawing.

Loading...