Portrait of our family

in #drawing7 years ago

This masterpiece of art was written by my husband's sister. She graduated from the primary art school in our city and now practices painting, in order, perhaps, to go further into the art world.



_DSC0007.jpeg


Have a good mood! Thanks for voting!

With love Olga

Sort:  

All in red. Very nice.

Olga, Interesting drawing/painting, I like the style and color. I see the artist will be very successful pursuing an artistic type of art career. Best of luck to her.

Thank you. I'll tell her

Oh wow! I think this looks superb. The use of colors is great here. The green blends in nicely and the accent of the red in their outfits brings your eyes to the family. I can definitely apply some wonderful techniques from here to my own artwork! Thanks for sharing. :D

you are welcome

Congratulations @olgabogach! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!