Beauty And The Beast Drawing

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers! Today I am sharing another of my drawings. Its disney's Beauty And The Beast.

Who doesnt love B&B specially when Emma Watson Starred as Belle in the movie?

If you like this drawing please upvote. I'm totally new to this community so if you have any suggestions please comment on this post.

bb1.jpg

"There must be more than this provincial life"
"Tale as old as time
True as it can be
Barely even friends
Then somebody bends
Unexpectedly
Just a little change
Small to say the least
Both a little scared
Neither one prepared
Beauty and the Beast"
Sort:  

What's going on today? I am loving it. There are some good drawing that I have seen within a few hours tonight. Cool. I wish I can see more and more awesome art like this. Great work @ovirahman - Upvoted and followed you. Do see my drawings as well.

Thanks a lot @jenas
Followed you and i will see your works. :) :) :)