Coaching tree

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Estoy participando en un proceso de coaching, una experiencia enriquecedora que sirve para enfocarme en mis propósitos personales.

En la primera sesión me puso deberes: dibujar un árbol. En sus raíces debía aparecer rasgos positivos de mi personalidad, en las ramas lo que se me da bien y en los frutos, mis éxitos.

Mientras dibujaba pensé en el contenido, en identificar los aspectos positivos de mi personalidad y me quedé en blanco. Poco a poco, tímidamente escribí algo. Ayer tuve la segunda sesión y con la ayuda de mi coach, guiándome con preguntas, fui consciente de los rasgos y cualidades más positivas de mi personalidad.

Aquí os dejo mi árbol, pero sin el contenido ... ¡Soy una mujer muy modesta!

image.jpeg

I am participating in a coaching process, an enriching experience that serves to focus on my personal purposes.

In the first session he put me homework: draw a tree. In its roots should appear positive traits of my personality, in the branches what I do well and in the fruits, my successes.

While I was drawing I thought about the content, about identifying the positive aspects of my personality and I was left blank. Little by little, I was timidly writing down some. Yesterday I had the second session and with the help of my coach, guiding me with questions, I was aware of more positive traits and qualities of my personality.

Here I leave you my tree, but without the content ... I am a woman very modest!

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !