"Old Boat". Artwork in Watercolor technique.

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi, Steemits!

Here I am again and I'm very glad to public for you my new watercolor artwork. As you noticed, it's called "Old Boat"... I know, the title is almost the same as my previous work, but... is not =)

So, I hope you'll be enjoyed.

boat.jpg


Thanks for watching!

Follow me, if you are interested in art and do not want to miss my new artworks.
Also, you can find more publications in my Instagram page.

Sort:  

BEAUTIFUL ! I am glad you made another boat! I wish you would do more! maybe one a day? :-)

Thanks for your kind words)) I'm sure that will draw another boat... some day)

beautiful picture. you color it very neatly. I like. visit my page if there is time, I also collect some of my drawings.

Thanks! I'll visit your page of course))

This is beautiful

Thank you =)

Nice painting and good technique as well!

Thanks, I try to do my best))

Beautiful work! I found you on the @juliakpondsford post with the artists. I was honored to be one also. I am upvoting and following you.

Thanks, as I am =)