Social Artwork for sociological journal "Раскардаш" ("Raskardash"). Issue No 1. Illustration #1

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi, Everyone!

This is my first publication in Steemit and I'm glad to introduce to your judgement my original art work for socialogical journal "Raskardash". It was published in 2016 by hands of enthusiastic young teachers and their students. So I decided to public for you couple of my own illustrations and here is the first one wich is called "Mass Media".

I hope you will enjoy and thanks for watching !

ugVM9Kw_RwA.jpg

Also, you can find more publications in my Instagram page.

Sort:  

WOW.... I like B&W art :) and this looks very interesting :)

Thanks, I'm glad to hear it =)

you are welcome :)

Yeah! This is an interesting drawing. It shows the depth of your thoughts indeed. Its a good thing you are doing here. Please try to post up more drawings. I like your style.

I am now following your account.

please let me share this gift here

Thanks, I will post up more)

Congratulations @perfatum! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!