Winter 2010 Sketches

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

I think I was trying to make content for a website or something back in 2010. I used to sketch a lot as a youngster, and every once in a while, I find myself scribbling something. The idea was to create the same kind of content that I hope to curate for this blog. These are 2 that stood out. I think I wanted to see myself as the first one, but I knew I looked more like the second, lol:

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @poorandangry! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!