Art/ Sand drawing/ Pencil drawing

in #drawing6 years ago

Drawing could be really fun if you take it as a leisure thing,
In fact, it's fun what ever way you take it.
When I was a child playing in sand, I made a few drawings my little friends marvelled at, they praised me and made me feel like I was a hell pro artist,
Unfortunately, the really cool drawings were made in the sand, no picture of them was taken and of course I was a child and had no phone or photo device as of then. 20161002_213057.jpg
So, yeah, after the pressure from my friends, I decided to draw on paper and yeah, this is the first Pencil drawing I made and took a picture of, I felt so good.
Like I said, drawing is fun and in my case more fun when I'm gloomy or less busy (free time thingy).
Guess what?
I'm always the first to admire my drawings, but lately, I'm pretending to be too busy to draw.
Just wondering if my drawing is worth giving another try.

Sort:  

If this is your first drawing, then hell yes, keep on drawing. You've got talent! You get my vote and I follow you. PS drawing does feel good, doesn't it.

Thanks... Yeah, it does feel good