[Eng&Esp] Artwork #104 Uzbekistan

in #drawing3 years ago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog and creative space. Every day I try to share with you space where I not only let my inspiration and creativity fly but one where I also learn.

Today I have virtually visited the lands of Uzbekistan to make this drawing. I fell in love with its architecture, turquoise tiles, mausoleums, and mosques. It is a place steeped in magic and history, as the silk road used to pass through here. The drawing I made is about the city of Khiva. You can check the reference Image here.

img_0.7879164397035401.jpg


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima



ESP


Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog y espacio creativo. Cada día intento compartir con vosotros un espacio en el que no sólo dejo volar mi inspiración y creatividad sino que también aprendo.

Hoy he visitado virtualmente las tierras de Uzbekistán para realizar este dibujo. Me he enamorado de su arquitectura, de sus azulejos turquesas, de sus mausoleos y mezquitas. Es un lugar cargado de magia e historia, ya que por aquí pasaba la ruta de la seda. El dibujo que hice es sobre la ciudad de Khiva. Puedes consultar la imagen de referencia aquí.

img_0.7879164397035401.jpg


Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima



Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

That is a good way to put something on a map 👌 (I had never heard of it before 😀)

Yes, part of the purpose of this project is to show all the magical places we have within our reach. I am happy to know that now you know about it, maybe you can visit it in the future ✨