[Eng&Esp] Artwork #51 Lips & Tentacles - Labios Y Tentáculos.

in #drawing3 years ago

Hello!

Welcome to my blog and creative space. Every day I try to share with you a space where I not only let my inspiration and creativity fly but one where I also learn.

Today's drawing is a bit psychedelic you might say. I found the image on Pinterest this morning while scrolling through the feed looking for some inspiration. You can check it out by clicking here.


I drew on a sheet of white cardboard, starting with the sketch which I did with a graphite pencil, and then colored with colored pencils of different brands.




Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.



ESP


¡Hola!

Bienvenidos a mi blog y espacio creativo. Cada día intento compartir con vosotros un espacio en el que no sólo dejo volar mi inspiración y creatividad sino que también aprendo.

El dibujo de hoy es un poco psicodélico podríamos decir. Encontré la imagen en Pinterest esta mañana mientras me desplazaba por el feed buscando algo de inspiración. Puedes verla haciendo clic aquí.


Dibujé en una hoja de cartulina blanca, empezando por el boceto que hice con un lápiz de grafito, y luego coloreé con lápices de colores de diferentes marcas.




Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.


Sort:  

No soy amante del mundo de lo spicodélico, pero me parece que hicistes un buen trabajo.