[Eng&Esp] Artwork #74 Cheesee Stick ~ Palito de Queso

in #drawing3 years ago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog and creative space. Every day I try to share with you a space where I not only let my inspiration and creativity fly but one where I also learn.

The inspiration to make this drawing came this morning while I was making breakfast, I was cooking pancakes so I don't know why I thought of drawing a cheese stick. However, I liked the result and I hope you do too.


The Process





Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima




ESP


Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog y espacio creativo. Cada día intento compartir con vosotros un espacio en el que no sólo dejo volar mi inspiración y creatividad sino que también aprendo.

La inspiración para hacer este dibujo me llegó esta mañana mientras preparaba el desayuno, estaba cocinando tortitas así que no sé por qué se me ocurrió dibujar un palito de queso. Sin embargo, el resultado me ha gustado y espero que a vosotros también.


El proceso





Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima



Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal