Sort:  

Incredibly, very creative, for people with high art sense, the very simple thing will change so beautiful even with just a little touch, I salute your high level creativity.

thank you, i appreciate the compliment :)

Wow! It's just so awesome. Buddy, you really got talent.

@rjd
this is pretty cool :-)

thanks :)

Yeah, nice art :) I love trips with friends, shame that when you get older there is less and less of those trips. I remember when I was a teenager, they were so funny :P

yes, it's a shame getting older means lesser fun trips.. guess we got to live life to the fullest while we're young :D
thanks :)

Amazing photo. Well done my friend. Make @steemfamilyph proud :)

thanks :)

you're a legend arj!

wow :) thanks..

Editing skills level 999 😁

Good day @rjd I appreciate all the info and hard work thank you :) Followed

Incredibly, very creative

Road trips rock. Creative post!

Ahemmm,,,that's the way to do it,,,proud of you my friend,,,👍👍😄

Waaaah nice🤗😍😍😍😍😍😍

@rjd Really great post.

Thank you for sharing your creativity! If I may ask, what program(s) do you use for your art? It would be interesting to learn more about your process!

Your post has been featured on Trump3t, the no-self voter promoter's Update! Trending Edition!
https://steemit.com/selfvote/@trump3t/trump3t-the-non-self-voter-promoter-daily-update-trending-edition-20171015t174131746z

If you like what I am doing, please upvote, resteem follow. Cheers! 🎺

Born to be an artist my friend! Proud of u😁

I really like this style. Well done.