Original Artistic Drawing Mr Bean.

in #drawing6 years ago

For those who like comedy today I bring you a caricatured portrait of the famous comedian Rowan Atkinson better known as Mr. Rowan Atkinson. Bean who plays an adult but with a very childish personality, naive, clumsy and innocent and his greatest achievement is to come out victorious of embarrassing situations with much naivety, enjoy his movies is delighting in the classic chapters in which mimicry forms most of his comedy, I can enjoy the times that I see his movies are repeated or not, I can laugh out loud and healthy. I hope I can continue to enjoy his comic talent for many years to come.
IMG_20161213_230247.jpg
I still see the classics and I can still laugh when I see the craziness and the ideas.
IMG_20161213_230733.jpg
follow me and you'll keep seeing many more portraits of movie stars.
any suggestion is accepted you can leave it in the comments

Sort:  

very nice, i love commedy XD

thank my friend XD

u'r welcome mate, keep drawing and steem on! :)