Original artistic portrait of Kate Winslet.

in #drawing6 years ago

Original artistic portrait of Kate Winslet.

Good evening my friends here I leave you a portrait of Kate winslet protagonist of the film TITANIC and show you some photos of the process step by step. and the original photograph.
final1.jpg
I decided to take kate winslet's portrait because I love his performance in the famous and well-known film, TITANIC, which led me to think about it: IT DESERVES A GOOD PORTRAIT. For his excellent personal participation in this film full of a love story that, although it has been a long time, has not lost its essence and has been preserved over the years. It is one of the recordings with the greatest influence on the youth of ancient and modern times. I urge myself to have the desire to give it life and make it into one of my portraits forever.
(Step 1) I began by outlining facial features and facial edges very gently with a 5H graphite pencil to make only the silhouette of your face.

paso 1.jpg
(Step 2) I was adding more intensity to the eyes and part of the mouth with pencils 2H and 2HB to achieve texture in the pupils of the eyes and lips.

paso 2.jpg
(Step 3) already in this part of the portrait I was completing the face and outlining the hair with pencils 6H 3H and 6B to give textures and shadows to the hair through curves and waves.

paso 3.jpg
(Step 4) already in this stage the portrait is almost finished, and I add my signature and the date in the bottom right corner and kate winslet name in the top right corner.

paso 4.jpg
(final result) already finished the portrait with signature date and name I leave you the photo of the final result and I share it with you and I thank you in advance to all the look and comment on my post.

final1.jpg
![Sin título.jpg]
I will leave here below the original photograph from which I have been guided, greetings.

()