I finally drew my own character - Noah

in #drawing2 years ago

My dad asked me to draw my own character. He said I need to start drawing using my own idea instead of drawing other people character. I don't know where to start.

One day I got an idea to refer youtube on how to create and draw your own character. After watching few youtube videos, I finally have an idea for my own character.

I start to sketch the character on my sketch book. I start by making few simple shape, and then draw the character eyes, mouse, nose and hair. I named this character as 'Noah'.

My dad said I need to give Noah a backstory. As of now, I am still figuring out the character backstory. Below is two of my initial sketch of the character. It is hard to redraw the character from scratch.

My dad said he will buy me a drawing tablet, so that I can directly draw my character at my PC.

img_20220309_195412_edit_32705438138757.jpg

img_20220312_210258_edit_6431258990684.jpg


꧁༺ 𝓻𝓸𝓼𝔂𝓪𝓭𝓪𝓱 ༻꧂

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rosmadirazali.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more