Finished drawing Yian Kut Ku - MHFU (Monster hunter)

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello steemit people how are you? I hope well :) I have been inactive for a long time due to connection problems with the inter but that was already known as xD.

Well today I bring you a drawing in which I was working for a while and I feel very satisfied with the result since it is my first complete drawing only with a brush

This is a YIAN KUT-KU from (Monster Hunter Freedom Unite) one of the monsters of this game. And one of my favorites too. This is the first fire Wyvern with which he will fight in the aforementioned game. This having large ears can hear the hunter far away but also makes it weak against loud sounds.

wyvern. (Creature belonging to medieval mutology, with forms of huge winged reptiles of the family of lower level dragons)

kut-ku.jpg

And a little extra that I did because it's so cute

kut-ku2.jpg

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Congratulations @ryuto47! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @ryoto47!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

“Good work and happy hunting!”

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm