You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artwork Tribute to Chadwick Boseman

in #drawing4 years ago

Hello Hive watchers, first of all I would like to apologize for what I have done. Last week Hive was introduced by my Aunt and I am too excited to post my artwork. I still do not know many things about this site but because of my excitement i rushly posted my artwork. I do not know any rules and regulations of the site aside from plagiarism. I did'nt know that it is prohibited to post in a community then post again in my blog, then post again. The reason of my action was, after i posted my artwork in a community i wanted to make some changes but it was'nt successful that is why i decided to post it again with minimal changes. It is my fault and i admit it, that i should know the rules before using the site. Again, I am sorry, I will be more responsible and i will not going to do same mistake. Hope you understand. Thank you. Lesson learned