Drawing of a great movie and how it inspires me and many more.

in #drawing6 years ago

1 #Ghibli #howlsmovingcastle  #Howl #studioghibli #spiritedaway #myneighbortotoro #draw #illustration.png

Drawing on Howl ¨Howl's moving castle¨ Anime Pelícu

When someone talks about animated films we think of the big companies: Disney, DreamWorks, Illumination and Pixar. But there are great stories told from the soul of a dreamer, as are the productions of Ghibli Studios.
A study that truly understands what art is, and what that means, a company that places animation by drawings before anything, and divided into two great minds such as Hayao Miyazaki and Isao Takahata, who gave us great ribbons, one of them made it more fanciful, while the other made it more real.
This type of tapes are for all audiences, lovers of drawing and anime as I am, and those who appreciate unique stories that allow big and small to dream, not only that, but the music in each of the tapes is spectacular , undoubtedly always choose ghibli over any other animation company, because while some only seek to make money by staging what is in fashion, Ghibli creates tapes with soul and personality that inspires millions.
That's why I'm here, because it inspired me to move forward with my art and reminding us that you're never big enough to believe in magic and hope, that's what each of the movies left me, the opportunity to feel again as a child, and believe that at the end of the rainbow is gold.
As an artist I appreciate this type of productions that go beyond, and that no matter how many times you see them, they will continue to cause the same feeling in you, that I want to achieve with my art, that people who see it feel, that it is not just a drawing more of the lot, that stands out for the message I want to convey, as well as I like to see good movies, listen to music and make art, I would like people who knew me to be pledged of my drawings and my ideas. This is the beginning of a lifetime of surprises in terms of art and the beginning of a beautiful story...